Tag Archives: Dinde

1st international turc Ouvrir Kickboxing Tournoi

1st international turc ouvert Kickboxing tournoi a eu lieu à Turgut Özal Salle des Sports, Kepez, Antalya sur 8-9-10 Avril 2016. Le tournoi se compose de Point Fighting, Light Contact, Full Contact, Low kick, Coup de pied

2nd Championnats nationaux universités turques

2nd universités turques coup National Championship Boxing a eu lieu à Grand Yazıcı Hôtel, Marmaris, Dinde. Les championnats avaient plus 600 participants de 68 les universités. Avec 60 Arbitre ayant le devoir, les championnats consistaient

1st international turc Ouvrir Kickboxing Tournoi

Après avoir accueilli la 2012 Championnats d'Europe et WAKO la 2013 Championnats du Monde WAKO, Fédération Kickboxing turque a décidé d'organiser un tournoi open annuel, par conséquent, ils font la promotion ouverte Kickboxing Tournoi international turc.

Salim Kayıcı est candidat Officiellement pour WAKO présidence SI

Par la lettre officielle envoyée à l'administration WAKO SI, Kickboxing Fédération turque nommé Salim Kayıcı, l'ancien président par intérim de la WAKO SI, WAKO SI membre du conseil, WAKO l'Europe vice-président et président de

Coupe Internationale Nation 2015

Coupe Internationale Nation 2015 a eu lieu à Port-Louis, Maurice le 11 Juillet 2015. L'événement a commencé avec la cérémonie d'ouverture et a continué d'Discours des Salim KAYICI, WAKO Président par intérim,

1Championnats nationaux turcs st Universités Kickboxing

Article par 1ers Championnats Kickboxing Ginette NGAMA turcs nationale des universités a eu lieu à l'Université İzzet Baysal éducation physique et sportive Département Salle des Sports, Bolu, Turquie entre 16-19 Avril 2015. Le championnat était

Salim KAYICI est le nouveau président par intérim de la WAKO SI

Réunion WAKO SI Bord est tenue à Istanbul, La Turquie le 18 Mars 2015. Lors de la réunion, Espen LUND, l'ancien président par intérim de la WAKO SI a quitté son poste et une élection

Kickboxing est devenu l'art martial primaire dans les forces armées turques

Selon les ordres permanents nouvellement réglementés des forces armées turques qui est la 2ème plus grande force de l'OTAN, kickboxing est officiellement devenu l'art martial primaire qui doit être enseigné

Kickboxing Fédération turque tient une grande Séminaire

EuropeUnder la direction de M.. Salim glisse, la WAKO vice-président de l'UE et WAKO SI membre du conseil exécutif, Kickboxing Fédération turque a tenu le plus grand séminaire de l'année pour ses arbitres et entraîneurs,

Kenan Oscar défend son titre

Turque Pro Fighter Kenan Gunaydin a défendu son titre avec succès dans WAKO PRO low kick 66.8 Kgs en premier événement professionnel de l'année dans 07 Février, 2015 à Belgrade, Serbie. Le lieu où le

Tag Archives: Turkey

1st International Turkish Open Kickboxing Tournament

1st International Turkish Open Kickboxing Tournament was held in Turgut Özal Sports Hall, Kepez, Antalya on 8-9-10 April 2016. The tournament consists of Point Fighting, Light Contact, Full Contact, Low Kick, Kick

2nd Turkish National Universities Championships

2nd Turkish Universities National Kick Boxing Championship was held in Grand Yazıcı Hotel, Marmaris, Turkey. The championships had over 600 participants from 68 universities. With 60 Referee having duty, the championships consisted

1st International Turkish Open Kickboxing Tournament

After hosting the 2012 WAKO European Championships and the 2013 WAKO World Championships, Turkish Kickboxing Federation decided  to host an annual open tournament, therefore they are promoting International Turkish Open Kickboxing Tournament.

Salim Kayıcı Withdrew Candidature Due Respect to Ennio Falsoni

Salim Kayıcı, President of Turkish Kickboxing Federation and WAKO IF Board Member who was candidate for WAKO IF Presidency has withdrew his candidaure due his respect to Ennio Falsoni; following Falsoni’s declaration

Salim Kayıcı is Officialy Candidate for WAKO IF Presidency

By the official letter sent to WAKO IF Administration, Turkish Kickboxing Federation nominated Salim Kayıcı, former Acting President of WAKO IF, WAKO IF Board Member, WAKO Europe Vice President and President of

International Nation Cup 2015

International Nation Cup 2015 took place in Port Louis, Mauritius on 11th of July 2015. The event started with the opening ceremony and continued of speechs of Salim KAYICI, WAKO Acting President,

1st Turkish National Universities Kickboxing Championships

Article by Ginette Ngama 1st Turkish National Universities Kickboxing Championships took place in İzzet Baysal University Physical Education and Sport Department Sports Hall, Bolu, Turkey between 16-19 April 2015. The championship was

Salim KAYICI Is The New Acting President of WAKO IF

WAKO IF Bord meeting was held in İstanbul, Turkey on 18th of March 2015. During the meeting, Espen LUND, the former Acting President of WAKO IF quit his position and an election

Kickboxing Became The Primary Martial Art In Turkish Armed Forces

According to the newly regulated standing orders of Turkish Armed Forces which is the 2nd biggest force of NATO, kickboxing has officially become the primary martial art that is to be taught

Turkish Kickboxing Federation Holds a Great Seminar

EuropeUnder the leadership of Mr. Salim Kayici, the WAKO EU Vice-President and WAKO IF Executive Board Member, Turkish Kickboxing Federation held the biggest seminar of the year for its referees and coaches,